Fiserv




Over 11,000
financial
institutions
rely on
Fiserv







Galaxy® Account Processing Solution

Galaxy delivers innovative, member focused products and a world-class data center. Available in an in-house or online deployment model, Galaxy also has the flexibility to tailor member relationship management, rewards, and cross-lending programs to better attract, retain, and enrich member relationships. Galaxy also offers peace of mind through strong security and disaster recovery capabilities.

To access the Galaxy Client Community, use your credentials as issued by Fiserv Communities. Not yet registered? Complete the new user form - access is free and limited to Galaxy clients only.

Client Support

Visit the Galaxy web learning center (client login required) for on-demand access to collections of recordings from past training webcasts, informative podcasts and e-Learning courses.

Events & Training

Web Conferences 

Fraud Risk Solutions for Cards
Ongoing sessions. Choose from the following dates:
- Tuesday, September 9 at 12:00 noon PDT | 3:00 pm EDT
- Tuesday, October 7 at 12:00 noon PDT | 3:00 pm EDT
- Wednesday, November 12 at 12:00 noon PDT | 3:00 pm EDT
View details and register

Product Council Focus Group: Member
Wednesday, August 13  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

Product Council Focus Group: Electronic
Thursday, August 14  at 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT
View details and register

Product Council Focus Group: Lending
Friday, August 15  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

Galaxy Teller Security Overview
Tuesday, August 19  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

System Admin / Override Passwords
Tuesday, September 23  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

Teller Transactions Security Privileges
Thursday, October 2  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

SSN Teller Restrict & Warnings/Comments
Tuesday, October 14 at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

Inquiry and File Maintenance Security
Tuesday, October 21  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

Restricting Access in GalaxyPlus and Text
Thursday, October 30  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

NetBranch Security Privileges
Thursday, November 6  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

MRP User Permissions
Tuesday, November 18  at 11:00 am PDT | 2:00 pm EDT
View details and register

Classroom Training

Member Relationship Plus (MRP) Best Practices
Troy, Michigan
Tuesday, August 12 from 9:00 am – 12:00 noon EDT
Register here

CQCS Training
Troy, Michigan

Wednesday, November 12: Beginning CQCS
Thursday, November 13: Intermediate CQCS
Friday, November 14: Advanced CQCS
Register here for one or choose all three

Conferences

2014 Fiserv Forum Fall
Fiserv Client Conference
Orange County Convention Center • Orlando, Florida
September 8 – 11, 2014
Register Now and Learn More 

Personalized Virtual Training

CQCS Web Training
Four-hour session customized for your credit union

$550 per credit union. Available upon request
More information

Galaxy Boot Camp
Four-hour session customized for your credit union
$550 per credit union. Available upon request
More information

Galaxy Security Workshop
Four-hour session customized for your credit union
$550 per credit union. Available upon request
More information

MRP: Consulting and Setup
Session is customized for your credit union
$840 per credit union. Available upon request
More information

 * Dates and topics are subject to change. 

 

 

Contact Information

5600 Crooks Road
Suite 101
Troy, MI 48098
Driving directions 

800-876-9000 phone

Training: galaxy.training@fiserv.com 


 

 

 

 

 

© Fiserv, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use